© 2018 Baby Gas Mask Records. Tucson, Arizona 

Latest LP from Brooklyn, NY's Sound of Urchin. Includes digital download card for the expanded, unexpurgated version of the record.

Sound of Urchin - Black Castle

$15.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
  • Side A:

    1. Follow The Hollow

    2. We're Gonna Build This House

    3. Thank You For All The Flowers

    4. Don't Make A Sound

    5. Drank Too Much Of the Potion

    6. I Saw It Wrong

    Side B:

    1. Fucking Disappointment

    2. The Forest Dark and Deep

    3. Dream Of Seaver

    4. Pet Cemetery

    5. Climbing Up That Mountain